Members List A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Status Username Email Position Date Registered Posts
Offline Character Archive Staff 2017-02-06 0
SubAccounts:  Josephine Westgrove,  Magda Fields,  Rivkah Varela,  Archer Holt,  Ismael Bloom,  Maxima Abascal,  Tisiphone Pond,  Ophelia Shore,  Nari Choe,  Hyeon-ji Song,  Sofronia Argyris,  Ha-Yun Kang,  Saskia Veskovi,  Gegrekka,  Hale Swornset,  Dani Aaron Melendez,  Tzirek,  Esperanza Acebron,  Josephine Solene,  Bran Sumner,  Eleni Dorhill,  Muireall Floss,  Kyle Medin,  Sienna Grasmere,  Lilika Pyralis,  Sang Rhee,  Candela Rosales,  Stathis Antonis,  Damianos Savvas,  Aegeus Gabras,  Analise Lakes,  Vincent Patrick Whiteash,  Belladonna Flowers,  Gabriel Night,  Hadrian Stavros,  Sunian,  Abel Suero,  Anton Quinana,  Kyriake Savvas,  Jasper Beńat,  Hyeon-Ju Tan,  Jae Eun Yoo,  Sung-Ji Gim,  Ombro,  Zurine Ramos,  Roslyn Delgado,  Neva,  Sawyer Devereaux,  Avery Savoy,  Sebastian Duval,  Mara,  Zeri,  Hazel Berry,  Melithea,  Corafer,  Adylia,  Ravenna Espinoza,  Yinsley Hollow,  Mere Napthaye,  Sebastion Bhide,  Cian,  Penny Dane,  Elia Anil,  Erylian,  Echo,  Alesian,  Aura,  Atlas,  Baian,  Ruviar,  Cyprian,  Evrial,  Vitaliy Hollow,  Iridian,  Lightheart,  Kiran Adasi,  Prosper De Alba,  Senna,  Denholme Islay,  Fennel Brighthair,  Perish Steelpoint,  Rhode Forrest,  Chatty Dagny,  Tanja Warmhands,  Emory Ardelia,  Anda Kunii,  Elissa Alexander,  Essi av Kisdy,  Shy Laurens,  Bronwyn Derys,  Remy Ibarra,  Ripley Neve,  Declan Foxx,  Keen Hawthorne,  Evelyn Newark,  Mikael Highoak,  Rahul Banjeree,  Leilan Tisserand,  Rosemary,  Thyri,  Kolinaisi,  Quinn Makarios,  Equinox,  Maverick,  Corin Nightwillow,  Delsie Hawthorne,  Itzena Dakari,  Ravi Chaudhri,  Casivar,  Ina,  Uma,  Kraken Binder,  Kanoa,  Tanok Atenco,  Sesasi,  Ozias Rosi,  Elian,  Anders Daggerhand,  Nayaase Aca,  Freya av Meols,  Hypatian,  Eshan Rivers,  Taliisia Star-gazer,  Anatole,  Absalon Croix,  Aleksandar,  Amandine Dubois,  Kadriye,  Margot Dupuis,  Hadrian,  Miel Lajoie,  Monroe,  Thyra Wanderer,  Boone Merchant,  Aberdeen,  Fechith,  Baramdir,  Brighid,  Satyana Mitra,  Leon Valentin,  Magdalena de la Cruz,  Itti,  Felicity Yarrow,  Etianne Aster
Offline dergon Staff 2017-02-04 0
Offline Jenn OOC Account 2018-04-29 0
Offline Jones Staff 2017-07-04 0
Offline kayndred OOC Account 2018-09-28 0
Offline Kelsin OOC Account 2020-12-23 0
SubAccounts:  Neltharian
Offline Kenna OOC Account 2020-09-16 0
SubAccounts:  Alesia Skye

Welcome to Witchlight

We are an AU Black Jewels RPG that is continuously expanding the world lore to truly make it our own. Come join us and play in our sandbox!

Open since 2017, we have 9 unique races, from birds to wolf-shifters. Feel free to drop into our Discord, lurk our wanted ads, and see if Witchlight is the fantasy site you should always have been looking for.

We have an RPG Rating of:


WINTER - AW103 to AW104

The seasons will change on 02/21.

Recent Topics

Matters of Perception by Vitian
[January 20, 2021, 12:53:33 AM]

Surprises in Winter by Alesia Skye
[January 17, 2021, 10:52:42 PM]

Traveling Too by Koa Red-eye
[January 17, 2021, 06:58:21 AM]

Reluctant Walks by Peigin
[January 17, 2021, 06:40:54 AM]

The Nettle & The Needle by Nikodemus Vee
[January 11, 2021, 09:51:23 PM]


Guest Friendly Discord
login & choose a name, no registration required!

Wanted Spotlight

The Second
Eunuch | Open Jewels | Paon
Hand to the Mother Priestess

Rumor Mill


Witchlight is loosely based upon the Black Jewels Series by Anne Bishop though it has been adapted and expanded by our members. All lore, characters, and writing belongs to the members. Site graphics & custom codes were created by the staff. A special thanks to Wolf & Katarina for all their help with the planning of Witchlight and the writing of the base lore.

Community Awards Winner